Corporate Office

PrimusGFS Certification

Kari Neubauer

 Lead Program Manager

kari@ceresci.com

Phone: 715-723-5143

Toll Free: 1-800-513-1158

Fax: 715-861-6460

Jennifer Tester

 Program Manager

jennifer@ceresci.com

Phone: 715-723-5143

Toll Free: 1-800-513-1158

Fax: 715-861-6460

Amber Brion

 Program Manager

amber@ceresci.com

Phone: 715-723-5143

Toll Free: 1-800-513-1158

Fax: 715-861-6460

PrimusGFS Certification

Washington Office

Astrid Goplan

Director of Global Agricultural Certifications, GlobalG.A.P.

astrid@ceresci.com

Cell: 509-539-6331

Main Office: 1-800-513-1158

Fax: 715-861-6460

California Office

Tara Stout

 PGFS Scheme Manager

tara@ceresci.com

Phone: 916-666-9571

Main Office: 1-800-513-1158

Fax: 715-861-6460

Indiana Office

Lesley Dick

Primus Standard Scheme Manager

lesley@ceresci.com

Phone: 818-519-4229

Main Office: 1-800-513-1158

Fax: 715-861-6460

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 031 Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Have questions about our services?  We are here to help!  Please fill out the form below and someone from the CCI team will contact you within 1 business day.

Thank you! Message sent.

Credit Cards.jpg